Reviews For Trust

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 01:55 pm
Ch.10 - - The complexities in the Order you've created are grand. A Mung/Snape conspiracy is inspired. I also feel relieved that hope for all is in sight.


Chapter 10: Getting Involved
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 01:42 pm
Ch. 9 - - You are killing me. "I fell your pain, Ron, Ginny." The last sentence was soooo cool.


Chapter 9: Explanations and Preparations
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 01:25 pm
Ch.7 - - You are killing me with hurt Ron. Harry misunderstanding Ginny is almost as bad.


Chapter 7: Suspected Goings-On
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 12:49 pm
Ch.6 - - It's hard enough handling Harry abd DD being on the outs. Thanks for bringing Remus back in fairly close. Tonks is always such a delight - I just love writing her - don't you?


Chapter 6: Declarations
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 12:35 pm
Ch.5 - - Pain. Ron and Ginny in this pain - Ack! I can't stand it. You've made a marvelous and believable misunderstanding. Very well orchestrated angst-athon. Please get us all out of it soon.


Chapter 5: Unfortunate Misunderstandings
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 12:24 pm
Ch.4 - - The best laid reasoning I've read for why these younger ones should join the Order. It is easier for a 'together Harry' to exist at the start of his seventh year than his sixth year. Well done.


Chapter 4: Trust
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 12:11 pm
Ch.3 - - Dramatic and upsetting - but then again, DD has drawn this upon himself in your scenario. The rapid pace of conversation is captivating. The dialogue is gripping.


Chapter 3: Truth and Lies
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 11:33 am
Off to a rip-snorting start just we all expect. Twists within plots within twists. Great!


Chapter 1: Prophecies
Reviewer: myshenska (Anonymous)
08/22/2005 09:39 pm
your work is good. I think it might go just a bit too fast though.


Chapter 1: Prophecies
Reviewer: Ladyswan (Signed)
08/22/2005 06:25 pm
I love your work !!!


Chapter 1: Prophecies
You must login (register) to review.