Reviews For Trust

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 06:50 pm
Ch.27 - - Lavender Brown - super warrior. I love the image and that part of the story.


Chapter 27: Guest Apartment 12
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 06:25 pm
Ch.25 - - You build excitement very well. It's a kick to watch al of them come together and have all of the adults rally around them. I have so wanted the rift between Harry and DD begin to be healed - looks like you're on the way.


Chapter 25: Acceptance and Moving Forward
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 05:32 pm
Ch.24 - - You write a very good 'racing-to-the-end' sequence. You have Harry maturing at an accelerating rate, and the other going along at their own unique but complimentart pace. Brilliant.


Chapter 24: Changes
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 05:09 pm
Ch.22 - - It all comes together. It's something evry interesting that I can't put my finger on - Ginny's prophecy and the other together. - Of course that has to be so or you wouldn't have written it in. I just don't see it yet.


Chapter 22: The Mate to the One
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 04:44 pm
Ch.21 - - You do a wicked fine job of bringing things together. They are now a team and two-and-four, and two-andtwo-and-two, and all of the other numbers. But will... (sob)


Chapter 21: The Six
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 03:23 pm
Ch.18 - - Finally, finally, FINALLY! Like it was meant to be. You did a great job of holding it out and torturing the readers.


Chapter 18: Harry and Ginny
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 03:14 pm
Ch.17 - - The DA to the rescue. It is moments like this that make reading and writing fanfiction just terrific. Tight little battle scene with just enough realism within context.


Chapter 17: Unexpected Attack
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 02:44 pm
Ch.15 - - It is not uncommon for writers to have Snape in love with Lily. You are the first to make her his friend, that I've read, and owe her a wizard's life debt. Clever.


Chapter 15: Confession
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 02:32 pm
Ch. 14 - - That was compelling. What an interesting way to force DD into finally examining the potions master's true allegiances.= to the fullest extent.


Chapter 14: Clarity
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 02:14 pm
Ch.12 - - You weave and interweave such delightful complexities - sort of like life. Though JKR had said that Luna is not for Neville, I still like the idea. Thanks for writing. Interesting how, now that Hermione is back and Head Girl, she's become more officious. - That's well done.


Chapter 12: Passwords and Privacy
You must login (register) to review.