Reviews For Trust

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: kidsnurse7 (Anonymous)
04/05/2007 08:55 pm
Outstanding story.  I enjoyed every minute.  Very creative theories and well written.


Chapter 1: Prophecies
Reviewer: maidenmist (Signed)
04/11/2006 06:17 pm
ouch. poor mrs weasley & dumbledore...


Chapter 3: Truth and Lies
Reviewer: maidenmist (Signed)
04/11/2006 06:08 pm

Awww... so sweet... and unsuspecting...

Ron shoulda been hexed, though  *cackle*




Chapter 2: Never Been Kissed
Reviewer: maidenmist (Signed)
04/11/2006 06:00 pm

Intriguing... cool prophecy!

Is julia related to alicia spinnet?




Chapter 1: Prophecies
Reviewer: Robin (Anonymous)
03/02/2006 08:10 pm
I love your stories! This is the last of your stories I have to read so I hope you keep writing! Keep up the good work!!!


Chapter 1: Prophecies
Reviewer: naiad (Anonymous)
02/14/2006 09:32 pm
Excellent story, with some great theories on the meaning of the Prophesy. I loved your characterizations. There are a couple of things that needed work, but overall, very enjoyable. Thanks!


Chapter 30: The Healing Spell
Reviewer: Ladyswan (Signed)
08/25/2005 07:17 pm
You are quickly becoming one of my favorite authors...must read more...more...more...Thank you so very much !


Chapter 1: Prophecies
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
08/24/2005 10:07 pm
I'm sure I'll be the millionth person or so to point out the obvious, but this is just a wonderful story! Couldn't stop reading it! Must.... read.... everything... you've....ever....written......


Chapter 30: The Healing Spell
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 07:24 pm
Final - You've crafted a fine story with fascinating plot elements and tied it all together wonderfully. Great, grand, brilliant.


Chapter 30: The Healing Spell
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 07:15 pm
Ch.29 - - Very interesting final confrontation. Just fascinating buildup to the 'power he know not.' You tie everything together so well.


Chapter 29: Fate Can't Touch Me Now
You must login (register) to review.