Reviews For Dodgy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: malko050987 (Signed)
12/21/2005 10:36 am
Woohooo!!! Go Manipulative!Hermione!! And go Bill!! Very good story, loved the way you wrote Ginny as she listened to Harry. :) Keep up the good work! ^_^ -Crs Go Poof!Colin!!


Dodgy
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
12/20/2005 11:09 pm
Very cute! Nice end-of-the-night laugh fix. Harry was unable to speak by this time, sure his brain had escaped through his ears, leaking out without his notice. He was convinced when he opened his mouth to attempt speech. The only thing he could manage to say was, “Erm...uh...wha?” That certainly sounded intelligent. Hee hee hee hee! Great! That had me rolling!


Dodgy
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/19/2005 09:40 pm
Oooh, finally got a chance to read this. I like the way Hermione set it up, and couldn't help but laugh at how Ginny described Colin. All hail the King of Fluff on another great piece of work! Great job!!!


Dodgy
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
12/19/2005 09:35 pm
*squees* Fluffage! Then, I shouldn't be surprised.... I loved it, especially the part about Colin being a 'poofter.' Had me laughing my rear off :D Wonderful job, it's now the topic of discussion on your fanculb :D


Dodgy
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/13/2005 05:51 pm
LOL *giggles madly and goes off to clean*


Dodgy
Reviewer: Sionwitch (Anonymous)
09/30/2005 09:12 pm
I want more! ;-)


Dodgy
Reviewer: mary_v (Signed)
09/15/2005 08:20 pm
LMAO that was abolutely brilliant! Had me laughing like mad at the end.


Dodgy
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
09/14/2005 09:25 pm
Wonderful, perfect little fluff story


Dodgy
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Anonymous)
08/22/2005 03:59 pm
Very cute, Bill. I think i like those plot ferrets of yours! And, now it's "Godrics' Golden Gonads???" egad. I'm definitely afraid of what you'll think up next! ;) Great job as usual! Very cute one-shot!

Author's Response: Glad you like it, m'dear. It was a lot of fun to write. I love writing Harry's rants, on topics other than that whole saving-the-world- thing. ;)



Dodgy
You must login (register) to review.