You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 10:18 am
Interestingly complex story here - but a tight story, nonetheless. There has to be a serious Harry, a determined Harry, if he is to succeed. You gone a long way towards making him that way, and justifying the transition. Well done.


Chapter 4
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/21/2005 08:43 pm
Interesting an realistic (within story context) dementor battle.


Chapter 3
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/21/2005 08:39 pm
Incredible, exciting flight and airborne battle. Excellent landing sequence.


Chapter 2
Reviewer: Rachael (Anonymous)
08/21/2005 12:54 pm
Great chapter, Joe. This story is just as wonderful the second time around. I love how you had Sirius warning Harry about Voldemort in his dreams...appropriate that. I had also forgotten how Harry and Dudley had kind of come to terms with each other and even started to be friends before LV killed them...just another big mistake LV made in making Harry more determined to wipe his moldy butt out of existence. Great reading, Joe. Great reading!


Chapter 1
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Anonymous)
08/21/2005 11:43 am
Excellent chapter. Boxing are physical training could bring Harry and Dudley together - not at all impossible. Well done on all of it.


Chapter 1
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/21/2005 10:10 am
A marvelous prologue too our canon. The best G & S >> H & V I have read. And William - one hopes his fate is not prophetic.


Prologue
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
08/21/2005 05:16 am

Joe, I have been a reader of the trilogy way back when you started writing Sword of the Hero.

I think your battle scenes are some of the best I have read in Fandom. It is great to see your fics posted here.



Prologue
Reviewer: Rachael (Anonymous)
08/20/2005 10:07 pm
Wow, Joe. It's been so long since I've read Sword; so caught up in Defiance and Soul that I've been. And, coming back to read it now after all that's passed....it's amazing the foreshadowing you placed in your very first chapter of your BIG PLANS to come. This is even better the second time around, I think. It is great to see you here on WT Joe, and I look forward to rereading your excellent trilogy!


Prologue
You must login (register) to review.