You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Cody DeDannan (Signed)
04/20/2006 04:12 am

Wow.  All I can say for this chapter is that it was awesome--you have some great descriptions in here.  I will be returning to this story when I have some time.

 

Just a couple of things I noticed, minor grammatical mistakes.

 

---His screams pierced the otherwise quite countryside.---

 

The “quiet” typo.

 

--Salazar’s wand flew through the air and into Gryffindors free hand.--

 

You forgot an apostrophe in “Gryffindor’s”.  You did the same with the same word when talking of Gryffindor’s family sword.

 

Again, this is fantastic.  I love epic tales!



Prologue
Reviewer: ForeverUsed (Signed)
03/19/2006 05:05 pm
i like this story :)


Chapter 6
Reviewer: Destroyerdrt (Signed)
03/15/2006 08:16 am
Thank you for this story and the time and effort that you have put in to it.Please ignore any and all flames.Enjoy your self when you write and have fun in your life when you can.


Chapter 6
Reviewer: HAFHIDAH (Anonymous)
01/03/2006 10:34 pm
i must say, i definatley don't like most of ur storyy. u have lost the characteristics of many major characters, and it is ruining ur story. i think the good vs evil was good, but otherwise, i did not like it much. still, if u enjoy writing, keep it up.


Chapter 3
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
11/23/2005 11:38 am
love it.


Chapter 6
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/17/2005 03:17 pm
Joe... I hope you can spare the time to post up the rest of the hero trilogy here soon. We really are waiting quite eagerly for it.


Prologue
Reviewer: Sionwitch (Anonymous)
09/13/2005 06:48 pm
Just wonderfull.... next chapter please!


Chapter 2
Reviewer: Sionwitch (Anonymous)
09/13/2005 06:06 pm
It was Brilliant! it is the first fan fic I've readed and i wasnt hoping it to be good, but it keept me in tension and my heart beat rose, the only thing that was difficult to belived was Dudley, but its good to see him less bad as JKR does. I cant wait to read the next chapter Congratulations, keep writting . my email is sionwitch@yahoo.com.


Chapter 1
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/13/2005 08:54 am
Ch.6 - - Excellent chapter. Fast paced, great conversational style, and a tight developing story. I loved this line: "Little did Harry know, that within a few months time he would be an accomplished, efficient, and seemingly professional, killer. Not through choice, but through circumstance. A bleak future, but an unavoidable one." It's his only hope - even if he finds all of the Horcruxes - which of course have nothing to do with your story.


Chapter 6
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/23/2005 11:12 am
Fascinating, interesting, delightful. The stage is till being set even though you have given us much of the plot line.


Chapter 5
You must login (register) to review.