You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/31/2006 10:38 am

Awesome story. I can't wait to see what happens next. DO keep up the outstanding work and update soon please:):):):)




Chapter 6
Reviewer: EnigmaDecoder (Signed)
10/26/2006 02:38 pm
Hey Joe.  I was happy to find your story here.  I am a big fan of your work and a member of your Yahoo group who is waiting oh so patiently for you to finish up on Soul.  I suppose that's enough gushing out of me for today.  While I know that this site tends to have a low review rate, even for a work as wonderful as yours *guess I wasn't quite done gushing*, I hope that you will continue to post your story here as I know that there are many who will enjoy it.  Thanks for sharing this wonderful epic with us by the way. 


Chapter 6
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
07/08/2006 04:49 pm
really good work! :)


Chapter 6
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
07/08/2006 03:36 pm
I like your OC a lot. Reminds me of this guy Natheniel in the Bartimous trilogy series 


Chapter 5
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
07/08/2006 03:15 pm
very nice chapter again....just seemed a bit slow in a few parts, but otherwise really good


Chapter 4
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
07/08/2006 02:50 pm
another really nice chapter... i plan on reading all the updated chapters right now. it's 12.20 am and it should take me another couple of hours


Chapter 3
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
07/08/2006 02:30 pm
I loved it for everything.The length, the rambling, the action, the cliffies adn what an end


Chapter 2
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
07/08/2006 02:23 pm
I loved the chapter. It was nice to see Dudley be the good guy for a change. Great work



Chapter 1
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
07/08/2006 01:59 pm
Wow! I have never read this before and I'm really stupid. It's a fantastic start to what is going to be a great fic


Prologue
Reviewer: cheriej (Signed)
06/24/2006 09:36 pm
I really like that you put some histoy behind the fight . It makes sense that this is an ongoing battle. I hope that something like this ends up in book seven


Prologue
You must login (register) to review.