Reviews For The Talk

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
12/13/2006 08:38 pm
This is adorable. I loved it. Well written!


Who, Me? Fancy Her?
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
12/26/2005 09:06 pm
Cute! Loved Harry's (empty) threat at the end, and the twins speaking in stereo. Even your disclaimer was funny!


Who, Me? Fancy Her?
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
12/16/2005 11:14 pm
lol. cool.


Who, Me? Fancy Her?
Reviewer: TouGod (Signed)
12/14/2005 10:14 pm
That... was hilarious. Bravo!


Who, Me? Fancy Her?
Reviewer: koonelli (Anonymous)
11/14/2005 02:21 pm
"Hey, she's easier to look at than you lot." Brilliant! This fic was very cute and I really enjoyed it. Nice one.


Who, Me? Fancy Her?
Reviewer: Sionwitch (Anonymous)
10/02/2005 06:42 pm
Very funny ! :).


Who, Me? Fancy Her?
Reviewer: mary_v (Signed)
09/15/2005 04:58 pm
LOLL. That was amazingly funny and sweet and all that good stuff!! I'm off to read the rest of your fics! Brilliant work! You are definitely one of my favorite authors. :D ~Maria~


Who, Me? Fancy Her?
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/07/2005 07:33 am
He finished up by the time they'd reached the door. All six brothers were suitably impressed, and the Twins were taking notes by the end. They'd quite liked the bits concerning a camel's bum. Very inventive, that was. Hahahaa... ROTFLMAO... Bill you are killing me here...my stomach hurts from laughing so much. The two of them spent the rest of the night getting to know each other in ways never imagined in a PG rated story, which, for obvious reasons, will not be detailed here. LOL...this is great stuff. Bill I loved it. More! more! more!


Who, Me? Fancy Her?
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
08/21/2005 01:59 pm
ahhhhh....I love this ficlet! I have to agree with Ginny & Ron...Hermione asking Harry if he was gay was hysterical! It would be just like her, too. I also like all the boys ganging up on Harry and forcing him to tell Ginny his feelings...I hope you write some outtakes with the show tunes! Great job Bill!

Author's Response: hmmm...show tunes...interesting concept...just may have to, at some point.



Who, Me? Fancy Her?
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
08/20/2005 09:11 pm
Bill, that was great! I especially liked the fact that all the Weasley boys got involved to get Harry and Ginny together. Also the show tunes. Very nice touch.


Who, Me? Fancy Her?
You must login (register) to review.