You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sunrise_Potter (Signed)
08/13/2007 05:42 pm
aw that was so cute! i give it a 10!


On a Hot Summer Night
Reviewer: Sunrise_Potter (Signed)
08/13/2007 04:53 pm
aw that was so cute! i give it a 10!


On a Hot Summer Night
Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
02/02/2007 12:20 pm
Love the story. Please write more like it.


On a Hot Summer Night
Reviewer: jeanne (Anonymous)
04/24/2006 03:18 pm
hello again. I love this one shot. It is like a page out of the middle ofyour story, in as much as it takes us into Remus,s life to hear the proposal that culminated in his writing his great news to Harry.Well done, Bill. if you want a laugh, ff,gigifanfic, a story tellers fic about a tougher harry and what caused it. Just my proving to myself I can do it if only to satisfy "me".Any more LCAS?


On a Hot Summer Night
Reviewer: jeanne (Anonymous)
04/24/2006 03:18 pm
hello again. I love this one shot. It is like a page out of the middle ofyour story, in as much as it takes us into Remus,s life to hear the proposal that culminated in his writing his great news to Harry.Well done, Bill. if you want a laugh, ff,gigifanfic, a story tellers fic about a tougher harry and what caused it. Just my proving to myself I can do it if only to satisfy "me".Any more LCAS?


On a Hot Summer Night
Reviewer: karla (Anonymous)
04/15/2006 11:48 am

great story!! i <3 remus/tonks fics & this one is very good! keep up the good work! :-)

<3 karla




On a Hot Summer Night
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
02/12/2006 04:49 pm
*squeaks* It's beautiful, Bill! I love the whole thing, especially they way you go through it so quickly and somehow include such great detail. *huggles le fluffiness*


On a Hot Summer Night
Reviewer: GinnyRox (Signed)
01/06/2006 04:13 pm
Woah!!!!!!


On a Hot Summer Night
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
12/26/2005 08:48 pm
Awwww... that was great! Not familiar with that song, but the lyrics give this fic a slightly darker edge. Kinda like the musical Jekyll and Hyde. Dr. Jekyll and Emma love each other...but there's a matter of the monster in the background they both have to confront. Anywho, nice job!


On a Hot Summer Night
Reviewer: JENNY (Anonymous)
12/19/2005 05:41 pm
I HAVE READ EVERYTHING ON HERE THAT WAS NOT ON FAN FIC, AND I DIDNT WANT TO REVIEW EACH ONE AS IT GETS KIND OF TEDIOUS. JUST WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I DID ENJOY THEM, AND ALTHOUGH THEY CONTAIN CORYWRITED MATERIAL, I DONT SEE WHY THEY DONT ALLOW THEM ON FAN FIC. FAR BE IT FROM ME. I WILL CONTINUE TO READ ANYTHING YOU SEE FIT TO WRITE, JENNY


On a Hot Summer Night
You must login (register) to review.