Reviews For Stolen Halo

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/25/2006 11:49 pm

*He did notice some things, especially when Hermione pointed them out. Daily.*

*snicker* That generally sums up harry and relationships.

 Very sweet story!




Stolen Halo
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
12/31/2005 06:50 pm
Bill! *glomps*...that was too adorable! Especially since it included a country song...and a rather good one at that :D anyway...I don't have time to write too long a review, but it was awesome :)


Stolen Halo
Reviewer: Rainbow (Signed)
12/12/2005 09:54 pm
I don't know why I haven't reviewed this before... First of all, let me say that I love the story. Then, let me say that I love this song. I was actually just listening to it while I was doing some homework... :) Overall, the story is amazing, and I honestly can't think of anything I would change. Perfect, and almost innocent. Great job.


Stolen Halo
Reviewer: Sionwitch (Anonymous)
10/02/2005 01:26 pm
You are the master of the fluff ! :)


Stolen Halo
Reviewer: mary_v (Signed)
09/15/2005 07:22 pm
:O There are *no* words... other than beautiful.


Stolen Halo
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/07/2005 07:04 am
Not all the time, at any rate. He did notice some things, especially when Hermione pointed them out. Daily. Lmao! This is going down in my books as one of the better lines I have seen written. Really made me laugh. Awwwww brilliant one shot Bill.. I loved it. absolutely poetic scenes and the flow was like smooth satin.


Stolen Halo
Reviewer: Hellfire (Anonymous)
08/26/2005 02:26 am
I love it. keep writting

Author's Response: Thanks! I have no intentions of stopping now. LOL



Stolen Halo
Reviewer: hoss (Anonymous)
08/21/2005 12:15 pm
bla. To dam early to be reading surupie stuff this. Now I nee some blood and gor. but a real good jobe of wrighting.


Stolen Halo
Reviewer: ZZ9PluralZAlpha (Signed)
08/20/2005 04:54 pm
This is wonderful. True, the term 'wading through treacle' could be applied to it, but still every so often a little fluff with a side order of fluff is exactly what I need. Thank you.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Once I started, the story almost seemed to write itself. Couldn't have stopped if I'd wanted to. I'm glad I didn't, actually. It's actually the story I'm the most proud of, so far.



Stolen Halo
Reviewer: Dana (Anonymous)
08/20/2005 01:26 am
Ha, I finished it!!! Yes...Awww.. that was so incredibly fluffy. I loved it Bill.. you did a great job... omg, I can't believe I actually started to sniffle during that.... Really well done my good sire *bows*... I digress

Author's Response: Thank you, Milady, for your kind praise. (sweeps hat from head to take courtly bow...takes a while to get back up...back went out) When I originally finished putting the story together, I left it up on the screen, and asked Lori to look it over, while I started dinner. When I came back from the kitchen, she'd just finished, and was reaching for the Kleenex. I asked, "It works, then?" I then proceded to duck the Excedrin bottle she lobbed at me. The perils of writing...hehehe



Stolen Halo
You must login (register) to review.