You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sophianwin (Anonymous)
05/16/2006 07:49 pm
While touching and definitely moving, your story confused me. I wasn't sure who was who, and who was killing and who was being killed.



Legilimens to Legilimens - A One Shot
Reviewer: Zetera (Signed)
04/25/2006 12:37 pm
That was fantastic - I can't believe I never thought of it before - Leglimens to leglimens - of course! It makes so much sense. Thank you for such a beautiful and well thought-out piece.


Legilimens to Legilimens - A One Shot
Reviewer: marisa (Anonymous)
04/23/2006 06:02 pm
this is wonderful. thank you so much for writing it.


Legilimens to Legilimens - A One Shot
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/21/2006 08:27 pm
Not sure if this is how it will really play out. I think Snape was far more angry with Dumbledore, perhaps for putting him in that situation. The way he cast the Killing Curse is indicitive of his anger and fragile self-control. But I can buy that Dumbledore had asked Snape to kill him, both for Draco's sake and Harry's sake. Wow, a very intense short story. It deserves the recommendation.


Legilimens to Legilimens - A One Shot
Reviewer: tombadgerlock (Signed)
03/13/2006 03:56 am
arf, this would so anger m if it was like this, but it's jkr style to respond to her fan and not to care about reality.i just keep hope, as she said that snape is in a way worse than dumbledore, because he had a chance. So it might mean he really is a de...hope so.



Legilimens to Legilimens - A One Shot
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
09/11/2005 01:45 am
whoa that was intense!!!


Legilimens to Legilimens - A One Shot
Reviewer: harryandginny (Signed)
08/30/2005 08:44 pm
Very confusing - however I agree with the concept. I do believe that Snape is good still. I may be extremely naive, but I do not think JKR would go to all the troulbe of proving him good, and then have him be bad.


Legilimens to Legilimens - A One Shot
Reviewer: CreativeQuill (Anonymous)
08/23/2005 10:57 pm
Oh, bloody brilliant! I can see it -- I really can! I think that there was something there. Dumbledore wasn't stupid, nor, do I think, was he that easily duped -- therefore there was more to Snape than met the eye... and there was the Legilimency... there was some communicating going on there -- you can bet on it! I'm off to explore your other contributions here... if they're anything like this, I'm sure I'll enjoy them! CQ


Legilimens to Legilimens - A One Shot
Reviewer: Greg (Anonymous)
08/22/2005 04:05 am
Well, this is certainly the way I think it was too. We have duscussed it a little in the forum, and this is my opinion. Snape had to kill Dumbledore, and anyway Dumbledore knew he was dying (he would have easily been able to overcome Draco and the other with the help of Harry, even if diminished). Good story. Keep going


Legilimens to Legilimens - A One Shot
Reviewer: LittleTom45 (Signed)
08/20/2005 12:57 am
I believe you and RDPrice are on target. hmmm, I imiagine there is something else going on too. A commitmentn that Snape made. another promise. I feel he may have hated the fact the he will have to go through it his promise. We at the rate the books have been written, we will find out, in a couple of years. Great story.


Legilimens to Legilimens - A One Shot
You must login (register) to review.