Reviews For Ancient Magic

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jayley (signed) (Anonymous)
04/29/2006 08:50 pm
aahh! i was not expecting that!!! great twist!!

Author's Response: Without a twist, there can be no sequel, eh?  :)



I'll Always be Yours
Reviewer: donalddeutsch (Signed)
04/03/2006 02:19 am

Interesting so far.  Looking forward to reading the rest of the story, and it's sequel.



Author's Response: Thank you!



Prologue
Reviewer: Elven Phoenix (Anonymous)
10/15/2005 05:33 am
Ohhhhhhhhhhhh Dumbledores bein' all sneaky and stuff. extra point for the kiss,

Author's Response: Yay - always happy for extra points.



Transfiguration
Reviewer: Elven Phoenix (Anonymous)
10/15/2005 05:23 am
Ooooooooooooooh stuffs happening. I'm liking this.

Author's Response: LOL - thanks!



Written In the Stars
Reviewer: Elven Phoenix (Anonymous)
10/15/2005 05:00 am
Mmmmmn. its getting better. I liked the blue Bill.

Author's Response: Always nice to hear! Thanks!



Magical Ingredients
Reviewer: Elven Phoenix (Anonymous)
10/15/2005 04:51 am
Not sure If this Story will be my thing but i'll keep reading for now and tell you what i think. (I don't yell at people for writing something i dont like when i can just stop reading it) It might be one of those great ones where you just have to get to the Harry/ Ginny parts (I REALLY like those) to start to really apreciate it. Though your style of writing is good.

Author's Response: Thank you - not every story is for everyone. That's why there are so many stories!



Prologue
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
08/29/2005 04:18 pm
Incredible story. Just perfect! I can't say enough about how great this is. (Constructive feedback, I know.) I would say more, but I must go read the sequel!!!!

Author's Response: LOL - I love any feedback! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it! Hope you like the sequel just as much!



Destiny
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/22/2005 02:41 pm
Well put together ending. And of course, a good set up for the sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! I hope you find the sequel as interesting! I look forward to reading what you think of it!



Destiny
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/22/2005 02:21 pm
Just be forwarned, I don't want to be sad when this is over. You've created a very good story, and moved it along at a good pace. I cannot stop reading it. Am I going to wish I had? You've created that good a tale.

Author's Response: LOL - you know, I was warned much the same thing by a previous beta of mine. She told me if I killed off Nathan, she'd refuse to read anything I sent her. No worries - happy endings are why I write!



I'll Always be Yours
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/22/2005 02:03 pm
Instead of a reason for Borgin to be in Azkaban and still able to come back, this chapter holds that as a possible reason to write thte story in the first place. It's a good idea.

Author's Response: Oooo, that's an interesting thought...too late now, but an interesting plot bunny for the future, perhaps?



Prologue
You must login (register) to review.