You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: iluvjames (Anonymous)
06/11/2006 12:14 pm
definitely orange!! lol great story - well written, funny, sweet, accurate to the characters... im now going 2 go look 4 some of ur l/j fics cos they are my faves & hopefully they are as good as this one!! well done x


Discussing the Match
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/27/2006 12:56 pm
Orange, Orange, ORANGE!!!!


Discussing the Match
Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
04/10/2006 09:09 pm
Orange, it was really cute



Discussing the Match
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
09/11/2005 01:47 am
cute!


Discussing the Match
Reviewer: harryandginny (Signed)
08/29/2005 05:54 pm
Very cute with the Dobby and Winky story. Also, I loved how you made Ginny get angry. Very true. Most I have read she just accepts it. She woulnd't do that. Excellent one-shot! Please write more!!


Discussing the Match
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
08/23/2005 04:20 pm
I'll give it an E. I think you could have just left out the italicized glimpses into Ginny's thoughts. They don't add much, since the rest of your prose makes it clear what she's thinking. Even when it doesn't, it's always good to leave a little room for the reader's imagination to work. I didn't mind the characterization of Ginny like someone else did, and I can see her being concerned that it was a spur of the moment thing. Harry's quick return to cluelessness is quite in character. :)


Discussing the Match
Reviewer: Crookedhalo (Anonymous)
08/18/2005 05:07 pm
I definitely give your story an 'orange' It was cute and sweet :) a good missing moment, since JK left that lovely tidbit after the kiss out.

Author's Response: Dobby: Yeah, well JK probably did it to give opportunity for fanfic. Winky: Or she couldn't be stuffed writing it. Or something. Dobby: Thanks for reviewing!!! ;) *message by Drunkies*



Discussing the Match
Reviewer: Arnel (Signed)
08/18/2005 08:32 am
This one gets an 'A' mostly because I wasn't expecting Ginny to be thoroughly mean to Harry right after he has kissed the living daylights out of her. You've left me feeling a little unsettled because Ginny doen't seem to be very much in character. The idea to use Dobbie, Winkie and the OWL scores was cute though.

Author's Response: Winky: Oh... Dobby: Well, thanks for reading! Winky: Gin was kinda angry at Harry because from something he said, she thought it was a spur-of-the-moment thing. Dobby: So, yeah. That's what's up with that. Winky: Thanks for reviewing! ;)



Discussing the Match
Reviewer: LittleTom45 (Anonymous)
08/18/2005 01:32 am
It is an A. Now finish the story, or your grade drops to a I. LOL, this is cute.

Author's Response: Dobby: What's an I? Winky: It stands for 'idiot'; namely, you. Dobby: Hey!

Author's Response: Dobby: What's an I? Winky: It stands for 'idiot'; namely, you. Dobby: Hey!



Discussing the Match
Reviewer: LittleTom45 (Anonymous)
08/18/2005 01:31 am
It is an A. Now finish the story, or your grade drops to a I. LOL, this is cute.


Discussing the Match
You must login (register) to review.