You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dana (Anonymous)
06/21/2005 04:31 pm
Hi puppy dog :D.... lol Wow, that was really good. I bet the bad guys is Ron... Or, Percy! THat's my best guess..... HAhaha... Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Woof In this case the secret of a good spy is to not be identified as the spy. :) As such all I can say about them is "I can neither confirm nor deny the identity"



Prologue
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
05/16/2005 10:38 am
Well, I look forward to hear from the Spy and the Arthurian Era. Please update soon.


Chapter 01
Reviewer: Lourdes, WizardTales staff (Anonymous)
05/15/2005 04:53 pm
I felt a chill in the air while reading this chapter. You have captured an eerie atmosphere to a tee. What intrigue and mystery awaits our hero, I wonder?

Author's Response: Intrigue and mystery. Oh, there is a lot more where that came from.



Prologue
Reviewer: Anya (Signed)
05/14/2005 10:55 pm
You SUCK! Okay, no not really but the spy thing being female kinda blew my idea out of the water. AND there are no more chapters up for me to read. Still good writing Bryan....I just hate waiting.

Author's Response: Did I identify the spy as being female? I didn't think I gave that away. Maybe the spy is, maybe the spy isn't. We'll just have to wait and see.



Chapter 01
Reviewer: Anya (Signed)
05/14/2005 10:41 pm
Who the.....was that with Tom? I mean I have an idea...but..... Oh, yeah well written I must say.

Author's Response: In regards to the spy, I feel I must quote Xellos from the Anime Slayers. "That. Is a secret."



Prologue
Reviewer: amblewat (Signed)
05/10/2005 12:29 pm
Oh wow that was great. Update soon!


Chapter 01
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
05/10/2005 04:00 am
Oh Oh! I should have known it would have been a portkey. Great chapter. Please update soon. Ham


Chapter 01
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
05/10/2005 03:46 am
Fantastic start Bryan. I think i know which Weasley is the traitor but I won't say and spoil it for the others. I can't wait to find out if i'm right. Ham

Author's Response: Well, I will say this. I can almost guarantee that your guess will be wrong.



Prologue
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Signed)
05/06/2005 01:46 pm
Really good start. Update soon!


Chapter 01
You must login (register) to review.