You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/24/2005 01:11 pm
Excellent setup. Clean, crisp writing. The hint is obvious, but I wonder... And what monkey wrench will Harry throw into the works?


Prologue
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
08/17/2005 06:52 am
I think the whole plot, while not completely new, is very interesting and the story way better written than the few I have read with this kind of time travel spells. Keep going, I look forward to the rest of the story.

Author's Response: The plot as you said is not entirely new, as there are others who have time travel plots. I do, however, hope to make this story as unique as possible. My goal is to actually try to keep as accurate to history and canon as possible with this, yet at the same time diverge off into new horizons. I am glad that you are enjoying where this is going, and I hope that you will continue to enjoy what happens to the characters.



Chapter 02
Reviewer: Dana (Signed)
08/16/2005 12:03 am
Oh....My....God!!! What an awesome chapter... Really well written... and that Voldemort moved them through time... holy crapy... what a great fricking chapter.... I really enjoyed it... now update ... avanti avanti :D


Chapter 02
Reviewer: Toughlove (Anonymous)
08/13/2005 03:12 am
Okay, so I AM one of those people who only reads completed stories... but I got curious. Bryan darlin', I absolutely love the story-- but you knew I was going to say that, right? You write like you talk-- confidently. I really like this story. I'm actually surprised that the suspense starts so early in the story (but I suppose that makes it more interesting, eh?) Update soon Bry! I'll be watching for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I am truly glad that you are enjoying this story, it is definately one taht I am enjoying writing too. In some ways I was hoping to have the suspense start a little later than it did, but to generate the effect that I wanted... well... I just had to begin the suspense form the beginning.



Chapter 01
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Anonymous)
07/09/2005 11:22 am
hmmm..interesting beginning. I'm interested to see what LV has in store for Harry, and who he was talking to. Great beginning! Rachael

Author's Response: ahhh.... Voldemort's plans for Harry... well.... an upset seems to be in order, I would hope... an upset of plans that is. As for who he is talking too.... to quote one of my favorite anime series... "That. Is a secret." There are a couple of people that know... but that is necessary to make sure that I keep on track and don't reveal anything too soon....



Prologue
Reviewer: TheNymph (Anonymous)
07/08/2005 11:34 pm
Okay, so I'll say my reviews were kind of short and a tad bit immature but oh well, nothing I can do about that now...Anyway, I just wanted to tell you, in the utmost professional way possible, that your story is absolutely spiffing. My first impression of the spy was completely dashed by your second chapter. I loved the writing, and the suspenseful and exciting atmosphere that you held during your first two chapters. Now what is bugging me is that it says that your story is in recently updated but their is no new chapter. ...... *pouts* *sniffle* I need another chapter Bryan...Good Work

Author's Response: I have to admit that I posted the next chapter as a means of testing for a technical issue that had cropped up, but since it was not "official" I went ahead and pulled it back down. With any luck however, I will have the next chapter posted (and official) very soon.



Chapter 01
Reviewer: Cynthia1850 (Anonymous)
07/01/2005 12:21 am
This is a really good start, please continue, I'm caught on your line, now reel me in. Keep up the good work, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Well as soon as I get the word back from my Beta that it is ready, the next chapter will be posted. :)



Chapter 01
Reviewer: Dianne (Signed)
06/27/2005 04:11 am
Now that was cool! I have a pocket watch in my story as well, but just as an object...I absolutely love what you have done with it! The way you fit the mudane chorse Harry has to do with the anticipation of what is about to happen, is masterful. I was just sitting on the edge of my seat waiting for him to vanish at the store or something in front of Muggles or something. You must update soon! Cliffies are evil! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I thought about having him dissappear on the street just as he gets to the house. But decided that it would give a better effect for him to be talking to his aunt when it happens.



Chapter 01
Reviewer: Dianne (Signed)
06/27/2005 04:00 am
oooh, creepy! Very well written! As far as I could see, flawless grammar and spelling as well...I envy you! I, like everyone else who is reading this story, probably think they know who the Death Eater standing in the graveyard is, so I'm going to read the next chapter to find out if I'm right even though it is hideously late here....I can't stop reading this! Your chapter is a nice size and contains a lot of excitement and information for the set up. Great job!

Author's Response: The spy will be seen from time to time, but if I do my job right (and the spy does theirs) then their identity will be unknown for quite some time. Don't worry though, they will be making another appearance. Or two. Or three. Well, you get the idea.



Prologue
Reviewer: Dana (Anonymous)
06/21/2005 04:46 pm
Okie DOkie.... It was really good but I noticed a bit of a loop hole persay. When a portkey is being used the one being teleported must be touching the portkey.... THat was the only mistake I noticed.... Great work...Can't wait til you update

Author's Response: I must admit that I overlooked that tiny little detail. It was however necessary for the plot. After all there is no way Harry could have been touching the watch while talking to his Aunt. She would have thought he was hiding something and probably wouldn't have let him keep it.



Chapter 01
You must login (register) to review.