You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
01/02/2006 05:27 pm
Not another prophecy! *laughs* But, it's an intriguing one, at least. I'm wondering what's happening with Harry and Ginny...Stupid Snape, he should believe Hermione. So even Voldy didn't mean to send them that far back in time.. *goes to read next chapter*


Chapter 04
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
01/02/2006 05:06 pm
A thousand years, jeez. Why Voldy wants them sent that far back I have no idea. Ron's feelings for Hermione in this one were obvious, *laughs* I can't wait any longer, off to the next chapter I go!


Chapter 03
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
01/02/2006 04:47 pm
Ooh, I guess this is where the plot starts to pick up. I was laughing at Voldy's reaction to what Harry said. I'm guessing the spy sent Harry the watch, and Voldy is planning something for else Harry. I wonder if Ginny is okay. Great job!!


Chapter 02
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
01/02/2006 04:36 pm
Such a cliffy! I think I know who wrote the note, but I'm always wrong at these types of things...I'm thinking this is part of Voldy's plan. Off to the next chapter! I'm loving this story so far! :D


Chapter 01
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
01/02/2006 04:05 pm
Ooh, that was very intriguing. I'm wondering who the spy is...You'll probably lead us one way, and then have it turn out to be someone totally different, lol. You have me in suspense, so off I go to read the next chapter!


Prologue
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
12/21/2005 08:07 am
Great, please keep going, I love this set up.


Chapter 05
Reviewer: Jorgie (Anonymous)
12/19/2005 02:19 pm
Wonderful! I really enjoyed the Harry waking up to Ginny in his arms part and what Merlin had to say about it. Egerly looking forward to the next chapters. Keep up the excellant work!


Chapter 05
Reviewer: MADDIE (Anonymous)
11/27/2005 04:47 pm
AWSOME STORY!!! I JUST READ ALL OF IT AND IT IS VERY GOOD!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! I AM VERY NERVOUS ABOUT WHAT WILL HAPPEN!! PLEASE UPDATE SOOOOOOOONNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Chapter 04
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
11/23/2005 04:07 pm
love it.


Chapter 04
Reviewer: lil_sis4556 (Signed)
11/14/2005 07:24 pm
I admit, I wasn't going to read this story cause it was less then 10000 words, and I pass those by. Then I read the first chapter anyway, and the story caught my interest from the start. I cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I myself tend to do the same thing when reading, although I have broken myself down to where I typically require at least 1000 words to a chapter on average for me to read...

I am glad that this has caught your eye and interest, and hope that you continue to read and enjoy



Chapter 04
You must login (register) to review.