You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/04/2006 01:13 am
A very good prologue.. mysterious and to the point.. rally makes the reader want to read more.


Prologue
Reviewer: James Milamber (Signed)
03/14/2006 01:27 am

Looking good so far, mate. The only real inconsistancy I can find is that 'Merlin' was actually a title, refering to the upper-councils of Druids. Taliesin and Myrddin were both 'High Merlin' at some point or another.

Anyway, that's the only nit-pick I have. Still reckon it's Perce!

JM
Ravenclaw Pride



Author's Response:

True Merlin was a title, and very good on recognizing Taliesin as another who carried that title.  However Myrddin Emrys was the one before Taliesin and his name was passed down to Taliesin wehn Myrddin left for Bardesy Isl and Clas Myrddin.

It was the French who change the name to Merlin due to pronunciation having it sound like Merdin which based off of merde, well...  that didn't go over well, so the spelling was changed. 




Chapter 07
Reviewer: James Milamber (Signed)
03/14/2006 12:45 am
Dun-dun-DUN! Looks pretty damn good so far, mate.


Chapter 02
Reviewer: James Milamber (Signed)
03/14/2006 12:27 am

Current unidentified DE theory: Percy.

We'll see how good I am later.

JM
Ravenclaw Pride



Author's Response: We shall see, now won't we.



Prologue
Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
02/26/2006 09:42 pm
Great idea, good story! Hope you update again soon!


Chapter 07
Reviewer: chris (Anonymous)
02/25/2006 04:54 pm
please please please post another chapter i just gotta know what happens


Chapter 07
Reviewer: Chaser (Signed)
02/12/2006 09:16 pm
Can't believe I just noticed you updated! Great Chapter, can't wait to see what happens when they meet more people. Love Ginny hitting then "lovey" within seconds!


Chapter 07
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
02/11/2006 12:03 pm
Very good story... it seems that some of the prophecy is coming about.... can't wait to see what happens next, so please update ASAP.


Chapter 07
Reviewer: Jorgie (Anonymous)
02/10/2006 11:42 am
More! More! More! Very nice chapter egerly looking forward to the next installment! Your words are very discriptive, easy to visiulize and follow. You really draw the reader in keep up the good work


Chapter 07
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
01/02/2006 05:54 pm
*snickers* Poor Harry, that was evol. So, they're back to the time of Merlin, makes more sense now. I love where this is heading, can't wait to see what happens next and what happens with the Prophecy. Great job!!!


Chapter 05
You must login (register) to review.