You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/16/2006 04:46 pm
I wonder what Weasley is betraying Dumbledore and Harry, is it Ron or Percy... I can't wait to see what happens next and to see who the spy is... keep up the good work.


Prologue
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
05/25/2006 10:56 pm
Great chapter, SiL!  I'm really enjoying the interaction between Myrddin and Harry/Ginny.  I can tell you've really done your research on this fic - it's obvious in every chapter.  I look forward to more!


Chapter 08
Reviewer: garru (Anonymous)
05/07/2006 07:43 pm

I hope to see more of the people involed in myrddin time the knights of the round tablethe quests and the part Harry and ginnyplaybehine the seanes.



Author's Response:

Yes, there will be quests and such, or at rather trials that must be faced.  As for the Knights of the Round Table, although the Emperor had his army of fighters, they were not really knights per se.

When most mention Knights of the Round Table, people think of Lancelot as being amongst them.  Well, I will let this one little tidbit of information out.   Lancelot does NOT exist... 

I am trying to keep truer to the original Celtic legends of Arthur, and not the Medieval Arthur.  Lancelot was introduced into the legends by a Frenchman several hundred years after the events took place.  He never existed in the original myths and legends. 




Chapter 08
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/04/2006 04:44 pm
I loved it so far... very, very impressive. I really cant wait to read more.


Chapter 07
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/04/2006 04:32 pm

erm... this was a very informative chapter. Half of this stuff I had never known about Merlin.. seems like you did a lot of research.

Great job. 

 



Author's Response: The Arthurian Era and Mythos have always been something that I have been interested in.  Depending on what versions you read can relate a lot of interesting information.



Chapter 06
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/04/2006 04:17 pm

ROFL

This was one hilarious chapter. I totally loved it from start to end. Looks like Merlin is being very entertained by Harry and Gin-Gin. 

 




Chapter 05
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/04/2006 03:42 pm

Wow wulfy.. fantastic chapter... I am amazed by some of your ideas and the Hermione deduction scene was perfectly executed.

 




Chapter 04
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/04/2006 12:28 pm

Very exciting chapter. I loved it from start to finish. excellent stuff wulfy.

 

 




Chapter 03
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/04/2006 01:31 am

Another wonderful chapter. I am wondering why Voldemort didnt just kill him.. but I guess he has his reasons.

 




Chapter 02
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/04/2006 01:24 am

A marvellous chapter that had me hooked right to the end. Though the cliffie at the end was pure evil.




Chapter 01
You must login (register) to review.