Reviews For Reign O'er Me

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
11/04/2006 04:11 pm
Gee, Serius doesn't do anything halfway, does he?


Chapter 35 - Eyesight to the Blind
Reviewer: Vyperr (Anonymous)
10/30/2006 08:41 pm
I must say I have truely enjopyed this story and can not wait for the rest. The rating I am giving ios for the overall story not just this chapter.



Chapter 36 - Acid Queen
Reviewer: Vyperr (Anonymous)
10/30/2006 08:40 pm
I must say I have truely enjopyed this story and can not wait for the rest. The rating I am giving ios for the overall story not just this chapter.



Chapter 36 - Acid Queen
Reviewer: Dave Transou (Anonymous)
10/19/2006 10:46 pm

Hi CTS,

I just wanted to tell you that I have thoroughly enjoyed your story, Reign Ore Me.  I have always been a big fan of The Who, and hope to see them on their world tour this year.  In the meantime I have updated my copy of Quadrophenia and have listened to it quite a bit.  I look forward to your next installment in the story, so keep 'em coming.

 




Prologue: Circles
Reviewer: DrTaylor (Anonymous)
10/19/2006 03:10 pm
I love your story! Happy writing!    


Prologue: Circles
Reviewer: MWorth1019 (Signed)
10/18/2006 05:05 pm

When are you going to write more!  This story is great!

 




Chapter 36 - Acid Queen
Reviewer: carol layland-veach (Anonymous)
09/28/2006 08:49 pm
This chapter is fantastic.  You have a real talent for writing to the genre'.  It is a pleasure to read these chapters and I look forward to the next chapter and the completion of the work.


Chapter 36 - Acid Queen
Reviewer: carol layland-veach (Anonymous)
09/28/2006 08:48 pm
This chapter is fantastic.  You have a real talent for writing to the genre'.  It is a pleasure to read these chapters and I look forward to the next chapter and the completion of the work.


Chapter 36 - Acid Queen
Reviewer: Nick G (Anonymous)
09/24/2006 04:22 pm
Why was i not surprised at this old chapter?  Still, I like it, though now i wonderjust how much you like "the Who."  It makes for an interesting substory line.  Hopefully, they'll reprise themselves.


Chapter 35 - Eyesight to the Blind
Reviewer: TxA_GunFighter (Anonymous)
09/23/2006 11:37 pm
Brilliant!  Really good stuff.  I can't wait to read more.  Please post very soooon.


Chapter 36 - Acid Queen
You must login (register) to review.