Reviews For Reign O'er Me

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
01/08/2007 09:07 pm
What a fantastic chapter... the letter from Sirius-omgosh. Well done!



Chapter 01: How Can You Do It Alone?
Reviewer: seeker77 (Signed)
01/05/2007 06:04 pm
just got done re-reading and it gets better each time.


Chapter 36 - Acid Queen
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
01/04/2007 03:58 pm
I absolutely love the thought processes Harry has as he is considering his feelings for Ginny...so in character for him.  I also thought that Sirius's letter was particularly poignant, yet again, still in character.  You know, I have never forgotten how much I love this fic, but it's been so long since I've read it that I think I had forgotten just how incredible it really is.  You're a real fanfic rockstar, cts, and the title is well-deserved.  I'm looking forward to reading on, though sadly I must return to Real Life for awhile first.


Chapter 01: How Can You Do It Alone?
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
01/04/2007 03:38 pm
I am so excited to begin the reread of this wonderful work!



Prologue: Circles
Reviewer: kingia (Anonymous)
11/28/2006 06:52 pm
I really loved the way you put Snape in his place. I've read many stories but most havne't succeeded in doing to Snape as you have, keep up the writing


Chapter 05: I Can't Explain
Reviewer: Kingia (Anonymous)
11/28/2006 05:04 pm
great start, hopefully the rest of the story will bring out more of the background and follow the foundation laid


Prologue: Circles
Reviewer: americangirl2008 (Anonymous)
11/08/2006 09:50 pm

It was very very good. I loved it. I was just wondering when you are going to update, hopefully soon.... please.. thanks, and good work.

laters




Chapter 36 - Acid Queen
Reviewer: Morriganscrow. (Anonymous)
11/08/2006 01:57 am

Hi!

I found the first three chapters of this wonderful story of yours over on ff.net, followed your homepage link, and voila! Here's the Motherlode!

I'm already deeply impressed with the style, quality and readability of this excellent story and am now firmly ensconced in my chair, where I will remain until I've read all the available chapters.

Thanks for all your hard work, and I will review again as the story progresses. 




Chapter 03: The Kids Are Alright
Reviewer: Morriganscrow. (Anonymous)
11/08/2006 01:56 am

Hi!

I found the first three chapters of this wonderful story of yours over on ff.net, followed your homepage link, and voila! Here's the Motherlode!

I'm already deeply impressed with the style, quality and readability of this excellent story and am now firmly ensconced in my chair, where I will remain until I've read all the available chapters.

Thanks for all your hard work, and I will review again as the story progresses. 




Chapter 03: The Kids Are Alright
Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
11/04/2006 09:57 pm
Well, I just found your story yesterday and read it right through.  I've really enjoyed it, and hope that you decide to keep going.


Chapter 36 - Acid Queen
You must login (register) to review.