Reviews For Reign O'er Me

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: okremer (Signed)
06/16/2005 03:15 pm
The first story I've read. It's absolutely magnificent and I recommend it to everyone. I'm a huge H/G shipper and I just love the way Harry and Ginny find each other (or love finds them *grin*). It is still at the top of my charts and will probably stay there forever. Charles, please keep up the good work and give us many many more chapters and stories to come. Thank you.


Prologue: Circles
Reviewer: okremer (Signed)
06/16/2005 03:14 pm
The first story I've read. It's absolutely magnificent and I recommend it to everyone. I'm a huge H/G shipper and I just love the way Harry and Ginny find each other (or love finds them *grin*). It is still at the top of my charts and will probably stay there forever. Charles, please keep up the good work and give us many many more chapters and stories to come. Thank you.


Prologue: Circles
Reviewer: Dan (Anonymous)
06/01/2005 08:10 pm
well put together.. anxious for the next chapter.. when is it coming out ?


Chapter 29: The Dirty Jobs
Reviewer: Check6 (Anonymous)
05/13/2005 11:16 pm
An interesting beginning with a rather different twist. Do I hear Jerry Goldsmith's Patton Theme with it's erie trumpets when Flamel appears?


Prologue: Circles
Reviewer: Anya (Signed)
05/10/2005 05:21 pm
What can I say? It's great just doesn't seem to cover it. I love the plot and subplots all of them work so well together. I have read tons of HP fics, lost count long ago, and this is one of the VERY best. I can't wait to see what Malfoy wants with Jamie. Cassandra being back is more than a little strange since she's been dead for nearly a hundred years or so. Plus the thought that you have some weird twisted plot to go with that.....


Prologue: Circles
Reviewer: Intheshadows (Signed)
05/03/2005 09:45 pm
Great chapter. I was hoping to get to the dinner with the grangers in this chap. but i guess i get to wait for the next one. still not sure of what i think about bringing cassandra back. but it's your story and it is definitly one of the best fan-fics that i've read. please update as soon as you can.


Chapter 29: The Dirty Jobs
Reviewer: amblewat (Signed)
04/22/2005 08:00 pm
that was very well done. I read on SIYE's but I missed some stuff there. That was a very good read. I look forward to the next chapter which I check constantly on your website.


Chapter 28: Faith in Somthing Bigger
Reviewer: Intheshadows (Signed)
04/01/2005 10:05 pm
First found your story at mugglenet and got hooked. I have read several hundred stories and yours is definitly in the top 5. Very well written. Keep up the good work


Chapter 27: Amazing Journey
Reviewer: amblewat (Signed)
03/08/2005 02:27 pm
I have read your story on SIYE and cts and it is one of my all time favorites. Keep up the good work!


Prologue: Circles
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Signed)
02/16/2005 05:26 pm
I love your story. (I've been reading it at cts and SIYE) You have combined many elements together to make a very well written story.


Prologue: Circles
You must login (register) to review.