Reviews For Reign O'er Me

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/16/2005 06:24 am
What a richly complex chapter. Usually I drop reading any 'bring back Sirius' story, but this one makes me wish canon had done it htis way.


Chapter 12: Smash The Mirror
Reviewer: yellowitchgrl (Anonymous)
08/15/2005 09:55 pm
what did you get Harry into indeed... personally, I'm a fan of James, but what happened to girl names?? I'm still giggling over Ginny's last line.


Chapter 33: I Can See For Miles
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/15/2005 08:46 pm
Wonderfully tende moment between Harry and Molly. Thanks for that.


Chapter 09: Go To The Mirror Boy
Reviewer: amblewat (Anonymous)
08/15/2005 07:27 pm
Brillient update my friend. Action packed, and intense. You write action very well.


Chapter 33: I Can See For Miles
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/15/2005 07:26 pm
Terrific Will scene - very Sirius-esque.


Chapter 07: A Legal Matter
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/15/2005 04:59 pm
Fascinating convolutions and very interesting plot twists, and you are just getting started. Your Trelaney is hysterical.


Chapter 06: How Many Friends
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/15/2005 03:45 pm
Fascinating twist on the Snape as a successful Occlumens - wonderfully developed. presented, and explained.


Chapter 05: I Can't Explain
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/15/2005 02:26 pm
There is nothing quite as much fun as a good telling-off of Vernon Dursley. Yours was concise, to the point, and perfectly fear producing. A good time was had by all - well, almost all.


Chapter 03: The Kids Are Alright
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/15/2005 01:34 pm
I have read a number of 'afterwards' letters from Sirius - even wrote one myself. This is most probably the best I've seen. Well done


Chapter 01: How Can You Do It Alone?
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/15/2005 12:46 pm
It is brilliant that you have a mentoring heritage here - Merlin to Gryffindor to Flamel to Dumbledore to Harry - just choice. Tweeking Snape's nose about 'becoming' a good potions master was just a bonus. Kudos on grammatical excellence also. (I have promised myself to go back to write the reviews this work deserves.)


Prologue: Circles
You must login (register) to review.