Reviews For Reign O'er Me

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ravenking (Signed)
05/31/2007 11:17 am
Have read 3 times now.. cant wait for an update!!!!


Chapter 36 - Acid Queen
Reviewer: Sunny Christian (Signed)
05/27/2007 12:50 am

Wow, this may very well be the longest fanfiction in existence!  What an undertaking!  Cheers!  *Sunny*




Prologue: Circles
Reviewer: J (Anonymous)
04/22/2007 01:05 pm
This is avery good story.  I would also like it if you could update soon, the waite is a killer, hope to see an update soon.


Chapter 36 - Acid Queen
Reviewer: auntgat (Anonymous)
03/29/2007 07:13 pm
I've been waiting for more!  Please update.  It's been 9 months!


Prologue: Circles
Reviewer: 123MichaelC (Signed)
03/21/2007 02:47 pm

Okay very confusing ending. I have a few questions for you before I continue reading.

1. How long is this summer? It seems to be going on forever, if the school year is as long as this then this fic may never get finished.

2. Are Harry and Ginny ever going to be able to go somewhere without touching each other? I love my girlfriend, but I would hate to be with her 24/7. So I hope they can get some alone time soon not as a couple but as individuals.

P.S. Very good writing. This story is absolutely amazing.




Chapter 15: Girl's Eyes
Reviewer: Legobean (Anonymous)
02/26/2007 11:51 pm

HMM this is all pretty good, but it's moving very fast.

 I would think Harry would be more panicked about the whole thing. Oh and Molly....Molly get a grip on yourself it's the time for yelling. Come on, you're totally letting me down here! I need screaching at the top of your lungs. Your litte girl grew up a moved in with a boy at 15? Where's the venom, the rage? The out and out red faced screaming? Oh, your letting me down Molly...

 

I like Hermione, and Nick has been a interesting addition.  




Chapter 06: How Many Friends
Reviewer: cesa (Anonymous)
02/26/2007 08:22 pm
What an awesome story!  I started reading it elsewhere and hopefully the more recent chapters here are a sign that you are continuing it.  Great job!


Prologue: Circles
Reviewer: auntgat (Anonymous)
02/20/2007 06:37 pm
Wondrful story.  Please update soon.  I read numerous stories and yours is one of the finest.


Chapter 36 - Acid Queen
Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
01/14/2007 07:43 pm
Awww. I can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon!



Chapter 36 - Acid Queen
Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
01/14/2007 07:22 pm
oooh. What could happen next?



Chapter 35 - Eyesight to the Blind
You must login (register) to review.