You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: PotterAlwaysXP (Signed)
05/03/2008 08:06 am
:D Cool one! I love F&G!


The Night Before Christmas - A Parody
Reviewer: Dancing queen (Signed)
02/13/2007 11:51 am

That's really nice,as I do say myself.

I really liked it when they turned Snape into an elf.




The Night Before Christmas - A Parody
Reviewer: LoneStarVamp (Signed)
06/25/2006 11:06 pm
Hem. . . Hem. . . I would love to have seen the look on Umbridge's face as she read this farewell from the twins - I always laugh when I think about the swamp, never mind all the fireworks!  Nicely done!  LSV


A Simple Resignation Letter
Reviewer: Rice (Anonymous)
06/23/2006 10:38 am

Great

 




The Night Before Christmas - A Parody
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/08/2006 08:23 pm
this story was awesome. I liked the little pronks, especilly Snape's, and i liked how the twins kept getting the holiday's mixed up. great job. 10/10



The Night Before Christmas - A Parody
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/27/2006 12:29 pm
LOL! I could see them leaving that! Very nice indeed ...

Author's Response: *shakes head* those incorrigible twins.... thankd for reviewing again :)



A Simple Resignation Letter
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
04/15/2006 01:49 pm
that was funny.

Author's Response: ^_^ Glad you enjoyed it :)



A Simple Resignation Letter
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
04/15/2006 01:49 pm
that was funny.

Author's Response: Thanks



A Simple Resignation Letter
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/05/2006 02:49 pm
*laughs* That's be great if they wrote Umbridge and said that...She would have flipped out. "We thank you for banning us from the Quidditch team, " Hehe, I love that...Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks! *lol* Fred and George are such amusing characters to write about.



A Simple Resignation Letter
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/05/2006 02:47 pm
*laughs* That was great...I loved how Ron didn't know any better, and took the stuff anyway. Evol, evol twins... Hehe.

Author's Response: Poor poor Ron. Naive enough to trust those two ... anyone else would have known better ... ^_^



Exploiters of the Love Business
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.