Reviews For Mindless Ramblings

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: slytherin_princess (Signed)
08/22/2007 09:24 am
:D


The Mindless Ramblings of the Marauders
Reviewer: Luna Lovegood (Signed)
12/31/2006 06:34 pm
This one was even better than the first! I loved how at the end, James had hair curlers in! That was absolutely birlliant and *NUDGE NUDGE* I think I KNOW you should write another one. =D


The Marauders and their Ramblings
Reviewer: Luna Lovegood (Signed)
12/31/2006 06:27 pm
This was great. I was laughing SO hard when I read this. Sirius was hysterical!


The Mindless Ramblings of the Marauders
Reviewer: mrs_hpotter (Signed)
10/24/2006 06:17 pm

i love you

marry me

okay...

maybe not



Author's Response: hahaha im sorry, but my boyfriend would not like it if I married someone else. thanks for the offer though :o)



The Marauders and their Ramblings
Reviewer: angelic_devil (Signed)
10/10/2006 04:54 am
its sooo goddamn funny.

Author's Response: haha thanks very much!



The Mindless Ramblings of the Marauders
Reviewer: Bellabambina (Signed)
09/15/2006 08:14 pm
amazing i was laughing so much!!!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!



The Marauders and their Ramblings
Reviewer: Sonicdale (Signed)
09/14/2006 08:49 am
Beautiful.
It's as if we're listening in on a IM conversation in class between these guys. Very good 'guy' voice, too. Insulting, perverted, silly, loopy, etc.

Good work.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I really tried hard to think 'guy' since I'm as girl as they come and really have no idea what guys really think and what they talk about with their guy friends. Again, thank you for the review!




The Mindless Ramblings of the Marauders
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
07/24/2006 06:55 pm
This is one of the funniest things I have ever read. Awesome job on this, it was awesome. I especilly liked the end. 10/10 on this. Definately a favorite. Great piece of writing.

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review. i'm really happy you liked it!



The Marauders and their Ramblings
Reviewer: animimares (Signed)
07/20/2006 10:17 am

HAHAHAHA, omg, this was so so so funny. It's wonderfully written and you really get their four different voices clear out. Excellent job. For some reason the last one in History of Magic made me laugh the most along with this:

I’m hotter than all of you.

Yeah, your mass of fat rolls and snoring problem really make me want to spend a wild and crazy night with you Wormy.

I get that a lot.

Best Peter ever. Kind of pathetic but also very amusing. Loved him. Did I say that I loved this? Going to my fav. stories.

~ animimares



Author's Response: Well, thanks so much! I'm happy you really enjoyed this! Check out the other Mindless story in the series! 



The Mindless Ramblings of the Marauders
Reviewer: Rice (Anonymous)
06/20/2006 02:15 pm
Loved it!

Author's Response: thanks!



The Mindless Ramblings of the Marauders
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.