You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: twinsmom (Signed)
01/15/2007 08:51 pm

This was a really great read.  Loved it!

christy



Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!



Demons in the Dreams
Reviewer: saille (Anonymous)
10/18/2006 02:03 pm
I love this series!  I never thought I would say this, but I would like to read about the kids at Hogwarts.  You've done a fantastic job creating characters.


Author's Response: Thank you!  I have thought about another following one-shot for the kids but we'll see.  I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review!!



All For One
Reviewer: jeanne (Anonymous)
03/17/2006 08:56 pm
Hello! I printed out your D.I.T.D.,s and read it so many times I could almost recite it,so I was so happy to get onto this site and find this one shot.I,ve printed it out for reading later,as I.m "TRYING",to finish HBP>Yes,I,m still having a difficult time with it.I,m spoiled rotton by the fan fiction writers.I like these far better than JK.s.Not all of them,but a great number of them. Guess I.ll go into your Profile and see if you have any more.J.[P.S.needless to say I loved D.I.T.D.,sFabulous.]

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I am so glad you enjoyed it and I hope you have fun with my other stories.  I am not really writing much (here) anymore as I am involved in  HP writing game, (you can find that in my profile).  I write Ginny for it.

Anyway, if you have any questions about anything, please let me know.  You can find my email through my profile too.  Happy reading and thanks for the review to let me know you enjoyed it so much! :-) (it's my fav too) 




All For One
Reviewer: olivia (Anonymous)
01/27/2006 05:41 pm
lovely lovely

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so :-)



All For One
Reviewer: parker (Anonymous)
09/27/2005 02:22 am
interesting

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so!



Demons in the Dreams
Reviewer: HarryGinnyfan (Signed)
09/05/2005 04:17 pm
I read the set that goes with this story. Then I read this one so I am making one review! WOW!!! That was great! I enjoyed it adn you done a REALLY good job! :-)

Author's Response: well, the set is quite an undertaking to read :-) I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for letting me know!!



All For One
Reviewer: hellfire (Anonymous)
08/19/2005 03:20 am
I love it I think that is how it is suposed to be

Author's Response: I completely agree! They all need to be happy with lots of babies running about. :-)



All For One
Reviewer: angiegs (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:39 pm
A really nice follow up. It's good to see a happy ending. Cheers, Angie Author's Response: Oh yeah, I love happy endings :-D

Author's Response: Note to self: END OF SIYE reviews



All For One
Reviewer: Flibertygibet (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:39 pm
That was great! I loved it. Especially the part where Ginny told her son to ask "uncle Ron" I can just imagine Ron's face! I laughed so hard at that. Good job once again! I cant wait until book 6 comes out so I can read more of your stuff. :) Fliberty ( I have serious Harry Potter OCD ) Author's Response: :-D I have come to realize that one of the best compliments is that I made someone laugh but also you made me giggle with the OCD comment and I have to agree that I have the same thing myself. Anyway, thanks for the review!!!


All For One
Reviewer: kjpzak (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:39 pm
Okay, now I want to know how Hogwarts deals with all of them! Wonderful follow up - loved the nod to canon about thinking of the house and the hat will put you in it. So many children, so much love. And of coure Eddi could control them all - she is her mother's daughter, after all! Well done! Author's Response: hehe... oh yeah... poor Hogwarts. Thanks, I'm glad you liked it and yeah, I had fun with that bit with the hat. I can just imagine that having so many intellegent and troubling making kids there would be fun but yes, Eddi is the boss.


All For One
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.