Reviews For A Series

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 04:53 am
, There are lots of sorts within the ripped footwear and boots louboutin boots , And it s the reason related with all the purpose a fantastic amount of females of any age could also hold the ability to dress in it red heels . The moncler jacketsThe moncler jackets might also be purchased on the net from distinct web sites barneys christian louboutin , christian louboutin consignment but our store is among the excellent moncler store on the web clearance christian louboutin , they give you mens moncler jackets, womens moncler jacket and inexpensive youngsters moncler jaclets for all ages, so, you may obtain the moncler to your entire family members at below. Hunting pleasant, trendy and exceptional may be the desire of numerous younger individuals in nowadays, but, in case you are pursuing manner excessively, , it could be to gild the lily. It gets additional bright-coloured and luxurious. Moncler title


Swimming With The Fishes
Reviewer: pottermagic (Anonymous)
03/31/2008 06:58 pm
Best just to button down the hatches and shut the hell up!


Swimming With The Fishes
Reviewer: nyxnox (Signed)
02/17/2008 11:13 am
I loved that fic :) Can't wait to read the sequel.


Harry Potter and the Power of the Garuda
Reviewer: Ethan (Anonymous)
06/27/2007 04:29 pm
Well, Ive been putting off submiting a review until I learned what this story was really about, and let me tell you this: Ive read hundreds of fanfiction,literally, and out of all of the stories Ive read, this has to be one of the most well-written pieces so far. Good job and keep up the good work. I do beta sometimes. If you want me to beta for you email me at ethanleach@comcast.net


Harry Potter and the Power of the Garuda
Reviewer: Cynthia1850 (Anonymous)
08/30/2006 01:19 am
Excellent.  Thanks for the wrap-up.

Author's Response: You are welcome!  I enjoyed writing it too.



Healing, Living, Loving, Life
Reviewer: Cynthia1850 (Anonymous)
08/29/2006 05:39 pm
That was wonderful and I'm so glad there is another one.  I was so wanting to know more.  You are a fantastic writer and this story was a really fun read and also ... educational.  Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you.  I'm glad you enjoyed it and I hope you enjoy the sequel :-)



Harry Potter and the Power of the Garuda
Reviewer: Oh My God (Anonymous)
08/22/2006 08:05 pm

I hope you didn't loose anyone over that. I think you handled it brilliantly, and I didn't see it comming.

Personally I could see DE's doing that. If the books weren't for children obviously.

I Love your fic. I'm already hooked!



Author's Response: Thanks and while I know I did lose a few people, I do understand that.  Thanks for reviewing!



Harry Potter and the Power of the Garuda
Reviewer: FANLOVE (Signed)
07/17/2006 05:06 am

this was an amazing story

 

i'm very glad that i got the chance to read it. i'm sorry that i didn't review all of the other chapters that i thought were phenomenal, but, i read this whole story in one sitting lol

 

i'm really excited to read the upcoming stories, and once again, thank you for the wonderful story. 



Author's Response: You're welcome and thank you for the review!  I don't mind since you did let me know you enjoyed it.  I hope you do enjoy the others as well!



Harry Potter and the Power of the Garuda
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
07/07/2006 09:48 am

I really liked this chapter!! Do you want to know something strange though? If you added an e to the end of Mary Ford's name it would be name!!!



Author's Response: What a coincidence!  I'm glad you enjoyed it and I hope you have fun with the rest of the story :-)



Healing, Living, Loving, Life
Reviewer: copi488 (Signed)
04/23/2006 01:47 pm
ive read most of your story on another site, i don't remember which, but glad i found it again here!  I like your story it was an easy read and very enjoyable, thanks for the story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, even the second time through!  Thanks :-)



Harry Potter and the Power of the Garuda
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.