You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: VeltaIO (Signed)
07/25/2007 11:36 am
Very interesting. I'm enjoying the version of Merlin and the Arthurian Era that you are developing and will definitely be on the lookout for your updates — I'm as interested in learning as Harry and Ginny are. And I'm very curious to find out if I'm right about the identity os Voldie's spy. And talking about Arthur's Gwynhifar so close to a mention of Ginny's full name of Ginevra made me realize the names must be related.

Author's Response: Gwenhwyfar is the original spelling of Guinevere, and of course we all know that Ginevra is the Italian form of Guinevere...  so I guess you could say that the names are related...  :)



Hallowquest: Harry Potter and the Arthurian Era
Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
06/14/2007 12:09 am
Please update soon!!! I want to find out what happens next!!!


Hallowquest: Harry Potter and the Arthurian Era
Reviewer: Callan (Anonymous)
06/13/2007 12:18 am
Please update soon! I really want to know what happens next!


Hallowquest: Harry Potter and the Arthurian Era
Reviewer: Callan (Anonymous)
03/03/2007 02:21 am
Please update soon I really want to see what happens next, also your site that has the story is being wonky right now.  Keep up the great work.


Hallowquest: Harry Potter and the Arthurian Era
Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
01/31/2007 12:03 am
Please update soon!!! I want to find out what happens next!!!


Hallowquest: Harry Potter and the Arthurian Era
Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
10/06/2006 04:26 pm
Please update soon!!! I really like this story.


Hallowquest: Harry Potter and the Arthurian Era
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/16/2006 07:08 pm
Another great chapter, I can't wait to see what happens next, I hope to see more soon, as I like the story.... PLEASE hurry up and update ASAP... and could you read my story when you've got the time.


Hallowquest: Harry Potter and the Arthurian Era
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/16/2006 06:39 pm
Who would have thought that Merlin was a druid... and Merlin is right... they are well matched for each other... even if they don't want to say it... they love each other, and I hope to see them together soon. Keep up the good work.


Hallowquest: Harry Potter and the Arthurian Era
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/16/2006 06:12 pm
Nice chapter, I can't wait to see what happens next, keep up the great work...


Hallowquest: Harry Potter and the Arthurian Era
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/16/2006 05:25 pm
The F**king pocket watch as a portkey, Harry should learn never trust anything, that he doesn't know who sent it.


Hallowquest: Harry Potter and the Arthurian Era
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.